Alice in Wonderland collage

I’ve been working on some new collages today based on my favourite book “Alice in Wonderland”. Here is the first collage.

Alice in Wonderland collage

I have then done a bit more to it on Photoshop resulting in the finished product:

Alice in wonderland collage

Alice in wonderland collage

I added the design to iPhone cases:

Alice in wonderland collage iPhone cases

Alice in wonderland collage iPhone cases

I have added it to throw pillows and cushions:

Alice in Wonderland collage throw pillows and cushions

Alice in Wonderland collage throw pillows and cushions

I have added this and similar designs to more products. Click here to see.

About Communications editor

I love the area I live in and feel that I should do my best to help the community and keep the area beautiful. I'm Semi-retired, teaching myself graphic design which you can see on http://www.zazzle.com/in_case and http://www.zazzle.com/clareville. Having lots of fun.

Posted on March 23, 2014, in Alice in Wonderland, Canvas, iPhone 5 cases, Throw Pillow and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Trust Kisha (luckied99)

    I love it, and the results after photoshop makes for a beautiful blend!

  2. I love Alice in Wonderland. This is a great picture 🙂

Leave a Reply

