New finger nails from Zazzle

I love these new stick-on finger nails from Zazzle. You can add your own images. I’ve just done a few designs myself. Firstly with variations on the Australian flag and the green and gold colours. Here is what I’ve done so far. Click on the images below to see more:

Australian flag nail stickers

Australian flag nail stickers

Australian map with grunge Aussie flag minx nails

Australian map with grunge Aussie flag minx nails

Australian Eureka Stockade flag minx nails

Australian Eureka Stockade flag minx nails

Australian green, gold, Southern Cross Flag on minx nails

Australian green, gold, Southern Cross Flag on minx nails

Australian green and gold colours on fake finger nails

Australian green and gold colours on fake finger nails

And then you can do some fun things with these nails. For example you can buy the Australian flag minx nails and the Australian map with grunge Aussies flag nails and then mix and match, as below:

Aussie flag mix

About Communications editor

I love the area I live in and feel that I should do my best to help the community and keep the area beautiful. I'm Semi-retired, teaching myself graphic design which you can see on http://www.zazzle.com/in_case and http://www.zazzle.com/clareville. Having lots of fun.

Posted on February 23, 2014, in Create your own, DIY, Zazzle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love them too. So easy to make these fab nails. Thank you for your kind comments on my designs! 😀

Leave a Reply

