My Cute Hippie Elephant iPhone 5 Case featured on Zazzle’s Gift Center

I’m very excited as my Cute Hippie iPhone 5 case is featured in Zazzle’s Gift Center for animal lovers.

As a mad keen animal lover myself, I couldn’t be more thrilled to have one of my designs, out of 100,000s, chosen.

Here is the link to the actual Zazzle page and below are the products featured.  Mine is highlighted with the red boarder.

Please click on any of the images below to buy or discover more:


Cat-tastic Conversation Piece this one’s all business

2013 Critter Calendar months of squee

Furry Friend Throw Pillow nap time, anyone?

Horses Galore buckle up, cowgirl

This is my design

This is my design

Untamed iPhone Case they’ll never forget to call

Here Birdie Birdie feather the nest


Create-Your-Own Playing Cards show off your full house

Hot Diggity Dog make a spectacle

Animalia Drinkware happy hydrating

Token Three-Toed Sloth hang tight on the go

WHO ARE YOU SHOPPING FOR? « Return to the Gift Center

About Communications editor

I love the area I live in and feel that I should do my best to help the community and keep the area beautiful. I'm Semi-retired, teaching myself graphic design which you can see on http://www.zazzle.com/in_case and http://www.zazzle.com/clareville. Having lots of fun.

Posted on October 30, 2012, in Elephants, Zazzle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

