Vintage iPhone Cases

I love anything vintage or retro. I guess it brings up memories and nostalgia for the past. I especially get a kick out of vintage posters – you know the old travel ones – and retro objects. Both of which look great on iPhone and iPad cases.

So just for fun I have stared a new Facebook page Vintage iPhone Cases. It would be great if you could give me support and become a fan.

Here is just a little glimpse of what you’ll see (If you like any – just click on the image to buy):

Australia vintage travel poster zazzle_speckcase
Australia vintage travel poster by Clareville
Put your favorite photo on iPhone case designs at Zazzle.
About Communications editor

I love the area I live in and feel that I should do my best to help the community and keep the area beautiful. I'm Semi-retired, teaching myself graphic design which you can see on http://www.zazzle.com/in_case and http://www.zazzle.com/clareville. Having lots of fun.

Posted on April 12, 2012, in Funny, ipad cover, iPhone 3 cover, iPhone 4 cover, Vintage Poster, Zazzle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

