Zazzle Blog

Happy Pi Day! Today’s honored irrational number got me thinking again about an age-old debate, which is greater, pie or cake? I like cake more than pie (frosting>crust), but in honor of Pi Day, I think we need to take a more logical approach to this. Break down below.

Super Logic Questions Cake Pie
Delicious? Yes Yes
Frosted? Yes No
(the future?)
Good with Blueberries? No
(blueberry cake = muffin)
Yes
Awesome for making charts? No Yes
One of the most important
mathematical constants in the universe?
No Yes

Well, there you have it. Thanks to science and logical, we now know that pie beats cake (narrowly). How do you rate pie and cake? What’s your favorite sequence of pi (I love the “34521” section)? What’s your favorite kind of pie? Who can post the longest version of pi? Share in the comments! Here are some great funny pi mugs

View original post 6 more words

About Communications editor

I love the area I live in and feel that I should do my best to help the community and keep the area beautiful. I'm Semi-retired, teaching myself graphic design which you can see on http://www.zazzle.com/in_case and http://www.zazzle.com/clareville. Having lots of fun.

Posted on March 15, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

