Spring is here (well Autumn Actually)

In the northern hemisphere spring has arrived. Here in Australia it is the end of summer, which is a shame as it has been very wet and no real warm weather. So I’m not ready for autumn (fall).

However I realize my main market is the northern hemisphere , the US to be precise. And you will be looking forward to spring.

So to celebrate here is a pretty spring design of cherry blossoms. A painting I did this time last year:

Cherry Blossom Painting postcard
Cherry Blossom Painting by Clareville
Create your own postcard with zazzle.com
Click here to see this design on more gifts.
About Communications editor

I love the area I live in and feel that I should do my best to help the community and keep the area beautiful. I'm Semi-retired, teaching myself graphic design which you can see on http://www.zazzle.com/in_case and http://www.zazzle.com/clareville. Having lots of fun.

Posted on March 1, 2012, in bags, ipad cover, iPhone 4 cover, mousepads, Mugs, Painting, Plates, Postcard, Shirts, Zazzle and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

